Find-Outers: The Mystery of Banshee Towers (Paperback)

Enid Blyton

-  

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Ern is back visiting Mr Goon, which gives him and the Find-Outers the perfect chance to explore Banshee Towers. But there's more secrets to the towers than the screaming banshees. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog have one last case to solve...First published in 1961, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.


Product Details

  • Product code: AVGKG
  • ISBN: 9781444930917
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: 208
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?