Find-Outers: The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage - 9781444930887

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGKE
  • ISBN: 9781444930887
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 18.1cm
  • Pages: 256
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Find-Outers: The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage (Paperback)

Find-Outers: The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage - 9781444930887

Enid Blyton

9 years +
  • Our price £5.59
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.40
Quantity

Add to wish list
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Buster has sniffed out a new case for the Find-Outers! The Lorenzos of Tally-Ho cottage have disappeared along with a priceless painting, but they've left behind their treasured poodle. It's up to Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets to track down the Lorenzos and the missing painting...First published in 1954, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Share Find-Outers: The Mystery of Tally-Ho Cottage on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGKE
  • ISBN: 9781444930887
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 18.1cm
  • Pages: 256
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.59
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.40
Quantity