User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

The Long Count - 9780571323791

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGLX
  • ISBN: 9780571323791
  • Publisher: Faber & Faber
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 28.1cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

The Long Count (Paperback)

The Long Count - 9780571323791

J. M. Gulvin


  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
Texas Ranger John Quarrie is called to the scene of an apparent suicide by a fellow war veteran. Although the local police want the case shut down, John Q is convinced that events aren't quite so straightforward. With his hunch backed up by the man's son, Isaac - back from Vietnam, and convinced his father was murdered - they face a desperate race against time...Dripping with atmosphere, The Long Count is a page-turner and a psychological puzzle - for fans of Shutter Island and James Lee Burke.

Product Details

  • Product code: AVGLX
  • ISBN: 9780571323791
  • Publisher: Faber & Faber
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 28.1cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 06/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.