Homework Help  

Nature's Life Cycles Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

5 years +

Presented with simple text and appealing photographs, this non-fiction collection will delight any young nature enthusiast.

Focusing on curriculum subjects, it provides information on the life cycles of chickens, bees, frogs, beans, owls and ladybirds. These books are full of fascinating information and each stage in the subject's life cycle is shown using a simple symbol.

Each of these books will come in useful for school studies and for general nature-based hobbies.

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Owl
  • Ladybird
  • Bean
  • Chicken
  • Honeybee
  • Frog

Product Details

  • Product code: NTLC
  • ISBN: 9781526304346
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 23.0cm x 21.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 7

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Good collection explaining animals' life cycle -

Those books got my 5-year-old very interested.

Myriam , Sat Apr 22 17:12:30 BST 2017

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points

Earn 7 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 450 points to get this item for FREE.