User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Return of Norah Wells - 9780751554236

Product Details

  • Product code: AVMQA
  • ISBN: 9780751554236
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.1cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 20/10/2016

The Return of Norah Wells (Paperback)

The Return of Norah Wells - 9780751554236

Virginia MacGregor


  • Our price £8.39
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.60 (6%)
Notify me
Add to wish list
'A future classic' Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go, on What Milo Saw A moving family drama perfect for fans of Harriet Evans, Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes. One ordinary morning, Norah Wells walked out of her house on Willoughby Street and never looked back. Six years later, she returns to the home she left only to find another woman in her place. Fay held Norah's family together after she disappeared, she shares a bed with Norah's husband and Norah's youngest daughter calls Fay 'Mummy'. Now that Norah has returned, everyone has questions. Where has she been? Why did she leave? And why is she back? As each member of the family tries to find the answers they need, they must also face up to the most pressing question of all - what happens to The Mother Who Stayed when The Mother Who Left comes back? Powerful, emotional and perceptive, The Return of Norah Wells is a novel about what it takes to hold a family together and what you're willing to sacrifice for the ones you love. *Originally published with the title The Astonishing Return of Norah Wells*

Share The Return of Norah Wells on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AVMQA
  • ISBN: 9780751554236
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.1cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 20/10/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.39
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.60 (6%)
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist