Roald Dahl's Scrumdiddlyumptious Story Collection (Other)

Roald Dahl


Six Roald Dahl favourites come together in this very special box set: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator, Danny the Champion of the World, George's Marvellous Medicine, The BFG and The Twits. Complete with fun and fascinating extra material offering a sneak peek into the wonderful world of Dahl, this is a collection to treasure forever.

Product Details

  • Product code: AVYCN
  • ISBN: 9780141374246
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Other
  • Dimensions: 13.5cm x 20.6cm
  • Pages: 1
  • Publish date: Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 GMT 2016
  • Book points: 0


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?