Brian Friel: Collected Plays (Paperback)

Brian Friel


This fourth collection of Brian Friel's work contains: The London Vertigo (after Macklin) (1992); (January) A Month in the Country (after Turgenev) (1992); (August) Wonderful Tennessee (1993); Molly Sweeney (1994); and, Give Me Your Answer, Do! (1997).

Product Details

  • Product code: AWDQG
  • ISBN: 9780571331802
  • Publisher: Faber & Faber
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 GMT 2016
  • Book points: 0


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?