The Christmas Promise (Paperback)

Sue Moorcroft

-  

'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' KATIE FFORDE Countdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde. On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones. Times are tough for Ava - she's struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it's nearly Christmas. So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life. She just doesn't know it yet...Readers LOVE The Christmas Promise - and soon you will too! "Simply gorgeous Christmas story with a difference" Reader review "Superb novel!" Reader review "Perfect pre-Christmas read. I promise." Reader review "When a book keeps you reading until five o'clock in the morning, it's a sure sign of a fantastic read!" Reader review "Original, poignant, relevant and romantic." Reader review "A wonderful cosy Christmas read." Reader review


Product Details

  • Product code: AWHYY
  • ISBN: 9780008175528
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 18.2cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 GMT 2016
  • Book points: 6

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?