Crime, Thriller & Mystery  

Ann Cleeves Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

Ann Cleeves


This bumper collection provides the perfect introduction to Ann Cleeves' bestselling stories. It contains five novels in the Vera series (adapted into a hit ITV drama starring Brenda Blethyn) and five books from the Shetland series (adapted by the BBC into a popular show starring Douglas Henshall).

Available for an unbelievable Book People price, the first five books in the Vera series follow Vera Stanhope as the detective investigates a series of strange occurrences across the North Pennines. She starts by joining three very different women as they arrive at an isolated cottage to complete an environmental survey. But when they get there, they find the body of one of Bella's friends... Vera also makes fresh inquiries into the decade-old case of the murder of a 15-year-old girl; and investigates the disappearance of her hippy neighbour.

Set in the remote community of the Shetland Islands, the five Shetland books follow Jimmy Perez as he encounters all manner of evil characters. He finds his neighbour left for dead after being strangled; looks into the case of an amnesiac's 'suicide'; and has to deal with the discovery of a woman's body at the supposed sanctuary of the Fair Isles bird observatory.

Titles in this collection (10)
  • The Crow Trap
  • Telling Tales
  • Silent Voices
  • Hidden Depths
  • Dead Water
  • The Glass Room
  • White Nights
  • Red Bones
  • Raven Black
  • Blue Lightning

Product Details

  • Product code: ANCL
  • ISBN: 9781509858231
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 25.5cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 12


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 12 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 700 points to get this item for FREE.

 Sign in to spend points