User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Girl Behind the Lens - 9780008215118

Product Details

  • Product code: AWJXI
  • ISBN: 9780008215118
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.9cm
  • Publish date: 15/12/2016

The Girl Behind the Lens (Paperback)

The Girl Behind the Lens - 9780008215118

Tanya Farrelly


  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Quantity

Add to wish list
When every word's a lie, a picture is worth a thousand A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS. Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no one finds out the truth. But there's someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up. Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close to her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna's world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal - a married man, now dead. Joanna and Oliver's paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is a far more dangerous liar than Joanna knows...

Share The Girl Behind the Lens on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AWJXI
  • ISBN: 9780008215118
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.9cm
  • Publish date: 15/12/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Quantity