User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

In Too Deep - 9780099598862

Product Details

  • Product code: AWKEC
  • ISBN: 9780099598862
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 15/12/2016

In Too Deep (Paperback)

In Too Deep - 9780099598862

Samantha Hayes


  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Notify me
Add to wish list
The compelling new psychological suspense novel, from the author of Until You're Mine, Before You Die and You Belong to Me. Perfect for fans of S J Watson. Four months ago, Rick went out to buy a newspaper. He never came back. His wife, Gina, is struggling to deal with her loss, and her daughter's mood swings are getting worse. Then she receives a phone call from a woman at a country hotel, confirming details of a booking Rick made before he vanished. Desperate to find out more about his disappearance, Gina and her daughter take the trip. But there is something very strange about the hotel, and the family that run it. Soon Gina is unsure that Rick even made the booking - but one thing is clear: both mother and daughter are in serious danger.

Product Details

  • Product code: AWKEC
  • ISBN: 9780099598862
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: 15/12/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.29
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £0.70
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.