11 years +  

Chris d'Lacey Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Chris d'Lacey

-   11 years +

Michael Malone's father disappeared three years ago and he has now found himself drawn into UNICORNE, a supernatural organisation that claims to have information for him.

But they want something in return - and it's hidden in Michael's bones...

For fans of stories with supernatural elements and the likes of Anthony Horowitz, Chris d'Lacey's series is packed with fast-paced action, thrills and chills.

Titles in this collection (3)
  • A Crown of Dragons
  • Alexander's Army
  • A Dark Inheritance

Product Details

  • Product code: DLAC
  • ISBN: 9781911077978
  • Publisher: Chicken House
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 5


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 5 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 350 points to get this item for FREE.