User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Nine Kinds of Naughty - 9781472228567

Product Details

  • Product code: AWXBB
  • ISBN: 9781472228567
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 07/02/2017

Nine Kinds of Naughty (Paperback)

Nine Kinds of Naughty - 9781472228567

Jeanette Grey


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity

Add to wish list
Utterly enchanting, emotionally powerful and heart-stoppingly sexy - lose yourself in this Jeanette Grey romance. Nine Kinds of Naughty is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Maya Banks. Lexie Bellamy knows just how to handle a boardroom. Relationships however are a minefield that in her experience always blow up. Her brother Rylan is back at the helm of Bellamy International, and the two of them have taken the company to new heights. When an acquisition opportunity arises in Spain, Lexie takes it upon herself to go and handle the negotiations in person. She knows she can do this - as long as she doesn't let her assistant Dane distract her. The last thing Dane Huntley wants is an extended business trip. While he's ruthless at his job, work is Monday to Friday and the weekend is for other - tastier - pursuits. But the chance to spend uninterrupted time with his beautiful, fierce boss is just too tempting to resist. The sexual attraction between them is undeniable, but Lexie's kept her distance. Dane's allowed her that distance, but the heat is getting harder and harder to resist. Totally captivated by Jeanette Grey's intoxicating romance? Don't miss Kate and Rylan's story in Seven Nights To Surrender and the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy, as well as her other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Confessions In The Dark.

Share Nine Kinds of Naughty on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AWXBB
  • ISBN: 9781472228567
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 07/02/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity