Cheer Bear and the Treasure Hunt Storybook (Paperback)

Care Bears

-   3 years +

Full of adventure and fun, this book is perfect for fans of Care Bears. Watch the new Care Bears TV series on Netflix and Tiny Pop. Ready, steady ...oops! It's the day of the Rainbow Race and the precious Care Crystal has been lost. But don't worry, Care Bears. If anyone can save the day, it's Cheer. Guaranteed to keep Care Bears' fans entertained at home, on holiday and on the move. The Care Bears are back with more fun and hugs than ever, and celebrating their 35th anniversary in 2017! Ready for a new generation to fall in love with Tenderheart, Grumpy, Cheer, Funshine, Share and Wonderheart, and their message of caring and sharing feelings. Look out for more Care Bears titles - from board books and sticker activities to bumper books and young readers filled with adventure and fun, and the Care Bears special brand of caring. Watch the Care Bears and Cousins and Welcome to Care-a-Lot TV series on Netflix. Welcome to Care-a-Lot is also available on Tiny Pop. Visit the Care Bears at www.carebears.com as well as: https://www.youtube.com/user/carebears https://www.facebook.com/CareBears https://www.instagram.com/carebears/ https://www.pinterest.com/carebearsagp/meet-the-care-bears/ https://twitter. com/carebears


Product Details

  • Product code: AWYDM
  • ISBN: 9781444931488
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.5cm x 24.7cm
  • Pages: 24
  • Publish date: Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 GMT 2017
  • Book points: 4

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?