5 years +  

The Dirty Bertie Audio Collection - 10 CDs (Audio)

David Roberts & Alan Macdonald

-   5 years +

These hilarious audiobooks follow the misadventures of Dirty Bertie and will have the whole family chuckling away at his naughty antics and disgusting habits.

With 10 CDs to enjoy, they follow Bertie as he comes up with crazy plans and increasingly madcap schemes. All read by Evelyn McLean, the laugh-out-loud stories make a revoltingly good audio collection.

Titles in this collection:
Yuck!, Bogeys!, Pants!, Burp!, Worms!, Fleas!, Loo!, Fetch!, Mud! and Germs!.

Running time: 8 hours, 37 minutes

Product Details

  • Product code: DBCD
  • ISBN: 9781847158963
  • Publisher: Magi Publications
  • Format: Audio
  • Dimensions: 13.7cm x 13.7cm
  • Pages: 0
  • Book points: 9


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 9 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 550 points to get this item for FREE.