User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Rainbow Days - 9781472245526

Product Details

  • Product code: AXBJY
  • ISBN: 9781472245526
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 23/02/2017

Rainbow Days (Paperback)

Rainbow Days - 9781472245526

Josephine Cox


  • Our price £8.39
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.60 (6%)
Quantity

Add to wish list
No.1 bestselling writer, Josephine Cox, is 'hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson' (Manchester Evening News). Rainbow Days is a compelling novel exploring the strength of love and obstacles that can cause destruction. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Catherine Cookson. 'You're everything to me. I'd have to lose my life before I'd lose you.' This is the vow Silas made to Cathleen on the day he asks her to marry him. Throughout their childhood their love has grown stronger and now, in 1900, they start to plan a life together. But a jealous woman is determined to ruin their happiness and uses Silas's father - a good and honest man - to do so, forcing him to make an impossible sacrifice. As a dutiful son, Silas has no choice but to obey his father, and Cathleen must pay the bitter price. Separated, each is swept along to a place where there is no love or peace and no way back ...

Share Rainbow Days on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AXBJY
  • ISBN: 9781472245526
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 23/02/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.39
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.60 (6%)
Quantity