Shade Me (Paperback)

Jennifer Brown

-  

The first book in bestselling author Jennifer Brown's thrilling suspense series for fans of The Outliers and Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect. Nikki Kill has always been an outsider. Born with rare synesthesia, she sees the world differently. In Nikki's eyes, happiness is pink, sadness is a mixture of brown and green, and lies are gray. To Nikki, Peyton Hollis, the ultrarich it-girl at school, was seemingly untouchable. That is, until Peyton is violently attacked and the only phone number the hospital finds in Peyton's cell is Nikki's. Suddenly Nikki is pulled into Peyton's glittering, fast-paced world as she tries to unravel an unfolding conspiracy. As Nikki gets closer to the dark truth-and to Peyton's gorgeous older brother-the only thing she can be sure of is death is a deep, pulsing crimson.


Product Details

  • Product code: AXBLS
  • ISBN: 9780062324443
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 14.0cm x 20.3cm
  • Pages: 464
  • Publish date: Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 GMT 2017
  • Book points: 6

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?