User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Your Resting Place - 9781782064435

Product Details

  • Product code: AXGEV
  • ISBN: 9781782064435
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 09/03/2017

Your Resting Place (Paperback)

Your Resting Place - 9781782064435

David Towsey


  • Our price £7.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £2.00
Quantity

Add to wish list
'Haunting, elegiac, evocative and human' Christopher Brookmyre, author of Dead Girl Walking Perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The Road: the stunning, terrifying, moving conclusion to The Walkin' Trilogy. Is there a future for those already dead? Rumours of the Drowned Woman are rife. Some say she can't be killed, not in the usual ways. She hunts down wanted men - but never collects on the bounty; they say she is looking for one man in particular. He killed her husband and stole her daughter. There will be a reckoning.

Share Your Resting Place on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AXGEV
  • ISBN: 9781782064435
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 09/03/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £2.00
Quantity