User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Lie in Wait - 9781785760587

Product Details

  • Product code: AXGUV
  • ISBN: 9781785760587
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 09/03/2017

Lie in Wait (Paperback)

Lie in Wait - 9781785760587

G. J. Minett


  • Our price £7.09
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity

Add to wish list
A man is dead. A woman is missing. And the police have already found their prime suspect...Owen Hall drives into a petrol station to let his passenger use the facilities. She never comes back - and what's more, it seems she never even made it inside. When Owen raises a fuss, the police are called - and soon identify Owen himself as a possible culprit - not least because they already have him in the frame for another more sinister crime. Owen's always been a little different, and before long others in the community are baying for his blood. But this is a case where nothing is as it seems - least of all Owen Hall...A dark, addictive thriller, ingeniously plotted with a twist that will make you gasp, LIE IN WAIT is perfect for readers of Angela Marsons or Rachel Abbott. See what readers are already saying about LIE IN WAIT "An exciting, twisty read that had me hooked from the first page ...a brilliant summer read." Lisa Hall, #1 Bestselling author of Between You and Me "This is one incredibly clever novel" Bibliomaniac "A psychological thriller in the purest sense ...Deeply satisfying" Cleopatra Loves Books "Deserves to be read in one sitting ...His books are some of the best I've ever had the pleasure to read" The Quiet Knitter "A really clever and complex story. Immensely entertaining" Goodreads review

Share Lie in Wait on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AXGUV
  • ISBN: 9781785760587
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 09/03/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.09
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity