Ladybird Tales Classic Collection - 22 Books (Collection)

-   3 years +

This classic collection of 22 stories and fairy tales comes from the experts at Ladybird and features the likes of Dick Whittington, Cinderella and the Three Little Pigs.

Each hardback book has beautiful artwork full of richness and detail and is sure to be treasured. These charming books are perfect for introducing these famous tales and for sharing together.

Format: Hardback

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 22)
  • The Princess and the Frog
  • Rapunzel
  • The Big Pancake
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff

Product Details

  • Product code: LDYT
  • ISBN: 9780241321836
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 21.0cm x 16.5cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 20


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?