Thomas Story Time Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

-   Toddlers

Thomas the Tank Engine and all his friends enjoy 10 incredible adventures in this bright and colourful collection.

Train-obsessed children will be very entertained as they follow the goings-on on the Island of Sodor. Percy makes some new friends; the engines find some buzzy bees; and there's a runaway kite on the loose.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (10)
  • The Tall Friend
  • Buzzy Bees
  • Fire Engine Flynn
  • On Misty Island
  • Bubble Trouble
  • Percy's New Friends
  • The Runaway Kite
  • Flash! Bang! Wallop!
  • Race to the Rescue!
  • The Sounds of Sodor

Product Details

  • Product code: TMST
  • ISBN: 9780603573736
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 22.6cm x 20.8cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 11


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?