Marlo (Hardback)

Christopher Browne

-  

A glorious, mostly wordless picture book about a dog who needs a bath-and finds much more than that-by phenomenal debut author/illustrator Christopher Browne, who was inspired by his own rescue dog. Perfect for fans of Aaron Becker's Caldecott Honor Book Journey and Erin and Philip Stead's books. This lush picture book launches readers into a world of imagination: a glorious underwater adventure with seas of brilliantly colored fish, shadowy predators, and two friends who long to be reunited. With a clever seek-and-find element on each spread, there are treasures to be pored over again and again.


Product Details

  • Product code: AYJRT
  • ISBN: 9780062441133
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 30.0cm x 24.9cm
  • Pages: 40
  • Publish date: Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 BST 2017
  • Book points: 10

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?