User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Marlo - 9780062441133

Product Details

  • Product code: AYJRT
  • ISBN: 9780062441133
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 30.0cm x 24.9cm
  • Pages: 40
  • Publish date: 20/04/2017

Marlo (Hardback)

Marlo - 9780062441133

Christopher Browne


  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
A glorious, mostly wordless picture book about a dog who needs a bath-and finds much more than that-by phenomenal debut author/illustrator Christopher Browne, who was inspired by his own rescue dog. Perfect for fans of Aaron Becker's Caldecott Honor Book Journey and Erin and Philip Stead's books. This lush picture book launches readers into a world of imagination: a glorious underwater adventure with seas of brilliantly colored fish, shadowy predators, and two friends who long to be reunited. With a clever seek-and-find element on each spread, there are treasures to be pored over again and again.

Share Marlo on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AYJRT
  • ISBN: 9780062441133
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 30.0cm x 24.9cm
  • Pages: 40
  • Publish date: 20/04/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist