User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Rule of Fear - 9780007585755

Product Details

  • Product code: AYJTB
  • ISBN: 9780007585755
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 20/04/2017

The Rule of Fear (Paperback)

The Rule of Fear - 9780007585755

Luke Delaney


  • Our price £9.89
  • RRP £9.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
The new novel by Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of the terrifyingly authentic DI Sean Corrigan series. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Danger lurks on every corner. But the threat comes from within. Tasked with cleaning up the notorious Grove Wood Estate, Sergeant Jack King is determined to rise to the challenge. But it's not just drug dealers and petty thugs his team have to worry about. Someone is preying on children and they need to hunt down the culprit, fast. Soon King finds himself in over his head: the local residents won't play ball, and he's refusing to admit that he's suffering from PTSD. As the pressures combine, the line between right and wrong starts to blur and King finds himself in a downward spiral. Only he can save himself - but is it already too late?

Share The Rule of Fear on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AYJTB
  • ISBN: 9780007585755
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 20/04/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £9.89
  • RRP £9.99
Quantity