The Choice (Hardback)

Samantha King

-  

'Taunt, tense and very clever. Definitely one to watch out for in 2017' Claire Douglas, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Sisters For fans of The Girl Before, Behind Her Eyes and The Couple Next Door, The Choice is a hypnotic suspense debut from a remarkable new talent and explores the terrifying Sophie's Choice scenario: What if you had to choose between your children? Then: Madeleine lived for her children. She'd always believed she'd die for them, too. But on the morning of her twins' tenth birthday her love was put to the test when a killer knocked on their door and forced her to make a devastating choice: which child should live, and which should die - her son, or her daughter? Now: Madeleine stands silent on the periphery of her now fractured family, trying desperately to unravel why her world was so suddenly blown apart. But while everyday life continues around her, memories of everything leading up to that tragic day return in agonising flashes. And that's when she realises her family's life still hangs terrifyingly in the balance...


Product Details

  • Product code: AYKCM
  • ISBN: 9780349414652
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 16.5cm x 24.1cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 BST 2017
  • Book points: 11

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?