User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Mayo Chiki! Omnibus - 9781626922525

Product Details

  • Product code: AYNPL
  • ISBN: 9781626922525
  • Publisher: Seven Seas P.,N.Y.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 18.1cm
  • Pages: 516
  • Publish date: 08/03/2016

Mayo Chiki! Omnibus (Paperback)

Mayo Chiki! Omnibus - 9781626922525

Hajime Asano


  • Our price £13.39
  • RRP £14.99
  • Save £1.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
This omnibus collection contains volumes 4-5 of Mayo Chiki!, a wacky and rollicking manga series that will appeal to fans of Kashimashi, Inukami, and Toradora! Mayo Chiki! started as a light novel series in Japan, and has been adapted into a hit manga series and a popular anime on Japanese TV. Kinjiro Sakamachi is a "normal" seventeen-year-old boy who happens to suffer from an abnormal fear of women, otherwise known as gynophobia. His phobia, which surfaces as an occassional nosebleed, has been kept more or less under control...until now. A fateful visit to the school bathroom turns Kinjiro's world upside down, as he discovers the dashing and popular Konoe Subaru is actually a girl!? What's worse, the principal's cruel and domineering daughter, Kanade Suzutsuki, has every reason to keep this secret from leaking out, and makes it her life's work to torment Kinjiro, while attempting to cure his gynophobia.

Share Mayo Chiki! Omnibus on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AYNPL
  • ISBN: 9781626922525
  • Publisher: Seven Seas P.,N.Y.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 18.1cm
  • Pages: 516
  • Publish date: 08/03/2016

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £13.39
  • RRP £14.99
  • Save £1.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist