Star Trek (Hardback)

James Blish


Star Trek boldly travelled through space and into the heart of the human condition. This anthology collects 45 classic episodes that aired in the series' first three seasons. Adapted by James Blish and J. A. Lawrence from scripts by Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, Richard Matheson and other leading science-fiction writers, the book includes: 'Amok Time', 'The Doomsday Machine', 'The Trouble with Tribbles' and Hugo Award winners, 'The City on the Edge of Forever' and 'The Menagerie'.

Product Details

  • Product code: AYPNL
  • ISBN: 9780385365246
  • Publisher: Random House USA Inc
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 16.6cm x 24.5cm
  • Pages: 720
  • Publish date: Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 BST 2016
  • Book points: 0


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?