Stories Jesus Told Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

4 years +

This picture book collection contains six stories from The New Testament:
The Good Samaritan, The Lost Sheep, The Great Feast, The Prodigal Son, The Sower and The Two Houses

Suitable for children aged 4 and over, each story's meaning is explained in way in which young children will understand and the colourful artwork is tremendously appealing. There are even points highlighted that will generate further discussion as children learn all about the Bible.

From loving your neighbour to the fact that God loves you, no matter what, this is the perfect set of books for introducing the New Testament.

Titles in this collection (6)
  • The Good Samaritan
  • The Great Feast
  • The Prodigal Son
  • The Two Houses
  • The Sower
  • The Lost Sheep

Product Details

  • Product code: SJST
  • ISBN: 9781784930653
  • Publisher: Quarto Publishing Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 25.4cm x 23.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 5

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Great -

Great bargain and my goddaughter loves them, great bedtime read to help her with her reading.

Rachel , Wed Aug 22 15:52:42 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points

Earn 5 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 350 points to get this item for FREE.