Not Lives (Paperback)

Wataru Karasuma

-  

Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game. From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl! Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life, Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world. Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a genderbender spin. Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and colour inserts.


Product Details

  • Product code: AZFRC
  • ISBN: 9781626923140
  • Publisher: Seven Seas P.,N.Y.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 18.0cm
  • Pages: 180
  • Publish date: Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 BST 2016
  • Book points: 7

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?