Iceling (Hardback)

Sasha Stephenson

-  

Lorna's adopted sister, Callie, is part of a mysterious group of non-lingual teens, Icelings, born on a remote Arctic island, who may not be entirely human. Now Callie wants to go home, in a YA novel that's perfect for fans of Under the Never Sky and The Darkest Minds. Seventeen-year-old Lorna loves her adoptive sister, Callie. But Callie can't say "I love you" back. In fact, Callie can't I say anything at all. Because Callie is an Iceling--one of hundreds of teens who were discovered sixteen years ago on a remote Arctic island, all of them lacking the ability to speak or understand any known human language. Mysterious and panicked events lead to the two sisters embarking on a journey to the north, and now Lorna starts ; to see that there's a lot more to Callie's origin story than she'd been led to believe. Little does she know what's in store, and that she's about to uncover the terrifying secret about who--and what--Callie really is.


Product Details

  • Product code: AZMNZ
  • ISBN: 9781595147691
  • Publisher: Razorbill
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 15.1cm x 21.8cm
  • Pages: 272
  • Publish date: Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 GMT 2016
  • Book points: 10

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?