User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Punch and Judy Girl - 9781785762734

Product Details

  • Product code: AZMVL
  • ISBN: 9781785762734
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 04/05/2017

The Punch and Judy Girl (Paperback)

The Punch and Judy Girl - 9781785762734

Sheila Newberry


  • Our price £5.59
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.40
Quantity

Add to wish list
CAUGHT BETWEEN FAMILY AND DUTY - CAN SHE FOLLOW HER DREAM? Suffolk, 1925. After the death of her father, a much-loved Punch and Judy man, May Moon packs her bags and moves to the seaside in the hope of continuing his legacy. Already tasked with looking after her younger sister, May little imagines her summer will grow tougher still. Her long absent mother has finally returned - and with an agenda all of her own. But as May struggles to balance her family's competing demands - and honour her father's legacy - she's surprised to discover her passion for performing grows ever stronger. As the world around her begins to change, might she finally be able to find a dream of her own? A warm-hearted and nostalgic saga perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries. 'Like having dinner with your mother in her warm and cosy kitchen.' Diane Allen

Share The Punch and Judy Girl on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AZMVL
  • ISBN: 9781785762734
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 04/05/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.59
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £1.40
Quantity