User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Lies - 9781785770555

Product Details

  • Product code: AZMVI
  • ISBN: 9781785770555
  • Publisher: twenty7
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.0cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 04/05/2017

Lies (Paperback)

Lies - 9781785770555

T. M. Logan


  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Notify me
Add to wish list
"So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK. The sensational #1 bestselling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Jenny Blackhurst, Tom Bale and Adam Croft Joe Lynch is just an ordinary happily-married man - until one split-second decision throws his life into crisis. When Joe sees his wife having a confrontation with family friend Ben, it's the first hint that she's been lying to him - about everything. And when he steps in to protect her, a harmless shove knocks Ben to the ground. And he's not moving...Gripping, unputdownable and packed with twists and turns from the first page to the very last, this stunning psychological thriller will make you question whether we can ever really trust the ones we love ...SEE WHAT READERS ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT THIS GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER "A compelling, twisty page-turner, and that's the truth" James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD "So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK "Creepy, creepy, creepy ...a winner if you like thrillers." Women's Way "Outstanding and very well-written debut psychological thriller.The book was so gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater "Intense and surreal and utterly amazing . ..that ending just absolutely blew my tiny mind. I didn't see it coming and it was FANTASTIC." Girl vs Books "Cranks up the suspense, tension, complications, revelations and twists to create a gripping, dramatic and exciting ending ...A great read" Bibliomaniac "Well written and perfectly pitched ...a great debut thriller" Bloomin Brilliant Books "Gripping, full of twists and turns, it's very hard to put it down!" Bibliophile Book Club

Product Details

  • Product code: AZMVI
  • ISBN: 9781785770555
  • Publisher: twenty7
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.0cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 04/05/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.