User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Lies - 9781785770555

Product Details

  • Product code: AZMVI
  • ISBN: 9781785770555
  • Publisher: twenty7
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.2cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 04/05/2017

Lies (Paperback)

Lies - 9781785770555

T. M. Logan


  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Quantity

Add to wish list
"So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK. The sensational #1 bestselling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Jenny Blackhurst, Tom Bale and Adam Croft Joe Lynch is just an ordinary happily-married man - until one split-second decision throws his life into crisis. When Joe sees his wife having a confrontation with family friend Ben, it's the first hint that she's been lying to him - about everything. And when he steps in to protect her, a harmless shove knocks Ben to the ground. And he's not moving...Gripping, unputdownable and packed with twists and turns from the first page to the very last, this stunning psychological thriller will make you question whether we can ever really trust the ones we love ...SEE WHAT READERS ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT THIS GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER "A compelling, twisty page-turner, and that's the truth" James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD "So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK "Creepy, creepy, creepy ...a winner if you like thrillers." Women's Way "Outstanding and very well-written debut psychological thriller.The book was so gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down" KL Slater "Intense and surreal and utterly amazing . ..that ending just absolutely blew my tiny mind. I didn't see it coming and it was FANTASTIC." Girl vs Books "Cranks up the suspense, tension, complications, revelations and twists to create a gripping, dramatic and exciting ending ...A great read" Bibliomaniac "Well written and perfectly pitched ...a great debut thriller" Bloomin Brilliant Books "Gripping, full of twists and turns, it's very hard to put it down!" Bibliophile Book Club

Share Lies on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AZMVI
  • ISBN: 9781785770555
  • Publisher: twenty7
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.2cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 04/05/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.39
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.60
Quantity