User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation - 9781626924543

Product Details

  • Product code: AZNUP
  • ISBN: 9781626924543
  • Publisher: Seven Seas P.,N.Y.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 18.2cm
  • Publish date: 01/05/2017

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Paperback)

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation - 9781626924543

Rifujin na Magonote


  • Our price £7.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £2.00
Notify me
Add to wish list
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is a fantasy manga based on a series of light novels that have become a bestselling sensation in Japan. Initially appearing as a series of web novels, Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation was then collected into print editions and quickly rose to the top of the light novel charts in Japan. Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is an ongoing manga series. Each volume contains highly detailed fantasy artwork and includes colour inserts. This manga series is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and No Game, No Life, which all focus on a similar genre of a hero transported to a strange new world. Just when an unemployed thirty-four-year-old otaku reaches a dead end in life and decides that it's time to turn over a new leaf-he gets run over by a truck and dies! Shockingly, he finds himself reborn into an infant's body in a strange, new world of swords and magic. His new identity is Rudeus Grayrat, but he still retains the memories of his previous life. Follow Rudeus from infancy to adulthood, as he struggles to redeem himself in a wondrous yet dangerous world.

Product Details

  • Product code: AZNUP
  • ISBN: 9781626924543
  • Publisher: Seven Seas P.,N.Y.
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 18.2cm
  • Publish date: 01/05/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £2.00
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.