Fundamental Science Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

-   5 years +

These 10 books cover everything children will be studying during their science lessons at Key Stage 1.

With activities, experiments and ideas for investigations, they cover senses, health, everyday materials and so much more. Highly accessible, they're full of diagrams and helpful photographs to help children understand the notoriously tricky concepts.

The books provide fascinating explanations of natural phenomena and encourage children to observe and investigate the world around them and think critically about anything scientific.

Format: Paperback

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Everyday Materials
  • Growing and Changing
  • Is it Living or Non-living?
  • My Senses
  • Roots, Stems, Leaves and Flowers
  • From a Tiny Seed to a Mighty Tree
  • What's the Season?
  • Habitats and Food Chains
  • Wings, Paws, Scales and Claws
  • Keeping Me Healthy

Product Details

  • Product code: FNSC
  • ISBN: 9781911341970
  • Publisher: Ruby Tuesday Books Limited
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 28.0cm x 21.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 9 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 550 points to get this item for FREE.