5-Star Children's  

Wildlife Watchers Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

5 years +

Learn about different kinds of wildlife with this fantastic collection for children aged 5 and over.

From bumblebees to tawny owls, these engaging books are sure to help children notice and care about all sorts of wonderful animals - from insects found in the garden to those that only come out at night.

The book-banded readers provide a fascinating insight into how animals live and are written in an engaging narrative style. They use high-frequency words and support unfamiliar vocabulary by images and labels.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Tawny Owl
  • Bumblebee
  • Stage Beetle
  • Dragonfly
  • Hedgehog
  • Mole
  • Harvest Mouse
  • Robin
  • Toad
  • Blackbird

Product Details

  • Product code: WLWT
  • ISBN: 9781911341987
  • Publisher: Ruby Tuesday Books Limited
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 17.0cm x 14.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Really Nice -

FULL of photographs. My children really like looking at these, but the books are short.

Mole , Sat Oct 21 13:42:32 BST 2017

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points

Earn 9 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 550 points to get this item for FREE.