Winter Animal Story Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

-   6 years +

With their wintry theme, these four animal anthologies are full of stories that make warming reading for the cold nights ahead and are perfect for sharing.

Winter Wonderland includes sweet stories from authors including Holly Webb, Jeanne Willis and Tracey Corderoy; Moonlight Tales has magical tales that take place under the night sky; On a Starry Night is full of inspiring stories that find stars shining bright; and Winter's Night would make the perfect stocking filler.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (4)
  • A Winter's Night
  • Winter Wonderland
  • On a Starry Night
  • Moonlight Tales

Product Details

  • Product code: WNAS
  • ISBN: 9781847158345
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?