User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Hunt the Dragon - 9781473603196

Product Details

  • Product code: BBBXE
  • ISBN: 9781473603196
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 18/05/2017

Hunt the Dragon (Paperback)

Hunt the Dragon - 9781473603196

Ralph Pezzullo


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me
Add to wish list
An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. Navy SEALs Crocker and Mancini are on a training exercise in Las Vegas when a moment of relaxation is interrupted by a violent altercation between hotel security and three businessmen claiming to be Chinese diplomats. They attempt to stop the fleeing businessmen, but soon realise that they may not be who they claim to be. That same night Las Vegas goes dark - someone has hacked into the Nevada Power Company system and shut down the entire city. As chaos reigns the businessmen make their escape. When Crocker and the rest of SEAL Team Six attempt to track them down, they find themselves drawn into a North Korean plot that combines cyber warfare and the theft of black market nuclear weapons. As darkness reigns, the squad is the last hope of preventing a conspiracy that could have catastrophic international consequences.

Share Hunt the Dragon on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BBBXE
  • ISBN: 9781473603196
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 18/05/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist