My Storytime Collection - 20 Books (Collection)

Miles Kelly

-   3 years +

This attractive box contains 20 picture books, each one 24pp in length. Every book contains a traditional story accompanied by bright, contemporary artwork that children will want to read or listen to time and time again.

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 20)
  • Cinderella
  • Goldilocks
  • How the Camel got his hump
  • How the Leopard got his spots
  • How the Whale got his throat
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Puss in Boots
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Snow White
  • The Ant & The Grasshopper

Product Details

  • Product code: MSYC
  • ISBN: 9781786172693
  • Publisher: Miles Kelly Publishing Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 18.6cm x 18.3cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Publish date: Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 GMT 2017
  • Book points: 0


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?