What Katy Did Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Susan Coolidge

9 years +

Originally published in the late 1800s, the lively nature of the What Katy Did trilogy has inspired so many classic children's books - with Jacqueline Wilson stating it's one of her favourite stories.

The original story introduces Katy Carr; a girl who has grand plans to be beautiful, graceful and ladylike - but all of that can wait. She's now happy to have tangled hair and to wear a torn dress. She's got a wild imagination and is always up to mischief. However, when she's involved a terrible accident, it takes a lot of courage - and patience - to keep her dreams alive.

What Katy Did at School finds Kay and her sister Clover leaving for boarding school, but they're weighed down by worries that their father won't cope without them; and What Katy Did Next has Katy exploring the beautiful sights of Europe.

Presented in a slipcase, these are beloved stories your children and you will both enjoy in equal measure.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (3)
  • What Katy Did
  • What Katy Did at School
  • What Katy Did Next

Product Details

  • Product code: WKTD
  • ISBN: 9780349010649
  • Publisher: Little Brown
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 4 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 300 points to get this item for FREE.