Long Way Down (Paperback)

Tom O'Dell


Long Way Down is the much anticipated debut studio album of British singer-songwriter Tom Odell, due for release in June 2013. Following in the steps of Adele, Emeli Sande and Jessie J, Tom was awarded the Critics Choice Award at the 2013 BRIT Awards. This artist approved, album-matching songbook features all songs from the album, including the singles Another Love and Hold Me, all transcribed for piano and vocal with guitar chords.

Product Details

  • Product code: BCOOR
  • ISBN: 9780571538232
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 29.8cm x 22.8cm
  • Pages: 56
  • Publish date: 01/07/2013


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?