Children's Education  

The Animal Box Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

-   7 years +

Covering living things ranging from invertebrates, fungi and plants to fish, birds, reptiles and mammals, this 10-book collection from DK will delight young nature lovers.

These books are bursting with full-colour photographs of their subjects and easy-to-follow explanations about what each one is and their traits. There are even double-page photographs that highlight the species in their natural habitats.

Related species are shown in proportion across the page that show children their varying sizes.
Format: hardback

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Invertebrates: Starfish to Spiders
  • Fungi and Plants: Toadstools to Trees
  • Mammals: Pigs to Whales
  • Mammals: Bats to Cats
  • Mammals: Monkeys to Elephants
  • Birds: Penguins to Flamingos
  • Birds: Parrots to Eagles
  • Amphibians and Reptiles: Frogs to Snakes
  • Fish: Eels to Sharks
  • Insects: Beetles to Butterflies

Product Details

  • Product code: ANLB
  • ISBN: 9780241329856
  • Publisher: Dorling Kindersley Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 24.0cm x 20.7cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 14


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 14 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 800 points to get this item for FREE.