Strange Science Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

-   8 years +

The Strange Science and Explosive Experiments series of books explores the grim, gruesome and grizzly side of science.

Exploring the brutal elements of the body, the evil side of the ecosystem and sounds that shatter, these books are refreshing and explore a whole new ? gross, grizzly and gruesome ? side to science.

Some of the books' observations are marvellously messy, too.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Ghastly Gases
  • Brutal Body
  • Ludicrous Light
  • Shattering Sounds
  • Evil Ecosystems
  • Fearsome Forces

Product Details

  • Product code: SGSC
  • ISBN: 9781912171262
  • Publisher: MMS Publishing (BookLife)
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 28.0cm x 21.5cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 7


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 7 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 450 points to get this item for FREE.