The Find-Outers Collection - 15 Books (Collection)

Enid Blyton

9 years +

Who stole the money that the old man in Holly Lane had hidden in his cottage, and where is it now? Who's that mysterious robber that disappears from the scene of the crime without a trace and who is responsible for the strange messages being sent to Mr Goon?

The police are perplexed and only the five young children who make up the Find-Outers and their dog, Buster, can find out the truth.

Written by Enid Blyton, the author of the Famous Five and the Secret Seven, these are exciting mystery adventures with a classic feel that will surprise and delight readers aged 9 and over.

Book People and Enid Blyton - A Lifetime of Adventure

Previously published as the Mystery Collection
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 15)
  • The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage
  • The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat
  • The Mystery of the Secret Room
  • The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters
  • The Mystery of the Missing Necklace
  • The Mystery of the Hidden House
  • The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat
  • The Mystery of the Invisible Thief
  • The Mystery of the Vanished Prince
  • The Mystery of the Strange Bundle

Product Details

  • Product code: EBFO
  • ISBN: 9781444942798
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 23.2cm x 20.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 20

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Fantastic series -

My 7 year-old son has loved this book series. These have been our bedtime books for the last few months and we all love them. We were really sad to read the final book. Really recommend for ages 7+

Bellaboo75 , Thu Jul 12 22:21:21 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points

Earn 20 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 1150 points to get this item for FREE.