Easy Listening (Electronic Keyboard) (Paperback)


Easy Keyboard Library: Easy Listening presents 21 classic tunes from the likes of Sinatra, Tony Bennett and The Carpenters, arranged for electronic keyboard and published as part of the Easy Keyboard Library series. Includes timeless classics such as As Time Goes By, On The Street Where You Live and Make It Easy On Yourself.

Product Details

  • Product code: BDGOU
  • ISBN: 9780571538300
  • Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 29.4cm x 23.0cm
  • Pages: 48
  • Publish date: 26/11/2013


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?