Marvel Readers Collection - 15 Books (Collection)

-   5 years +

This is a Marvel-lous collection for any young superhero fan who is just learning to read. The fifteen books cover three different reading levels and are full of facts and information about Marvel's all-conquering characters.

With books dedicated to the Avengers, the X-Men, the Fantastic Four and individuals including Spider-Man and Iron Man, they all contain facts, stats and original comic book artwork. There are even books dedicated to the villains who are determined to take our good guys down.

The Marvel films are showing no signs of slowing down in popularity and if your children enjoy them on screen, they'll love reading about them on page. These will also appeal to those who don't normally pick up a book!

Please note this collection contains two books at Reading Level 2 (beginning to read alone), five at Reading Level 3 (reading alone) and eight at Reading Level 4 (proficient readers).

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 15)
  • Spider-Man: Worst Enemies - Catherine Saunders
  • Meet the X-Men - Clare Hibbert
  • The X-Men School - Michael Teitelbaum
  • Iron Man: Friends and Enemies - Michael Teitelbaum
  • Fantastic Four: The World's Greatest Superteam - Neil Kelly
  • Avengers: Avengers Assemble! - Victoria Taylor
  • Amazing Powers - Catherine Saunders
  • Spider-Man: The Story of Spider-Man - Michael Teitelbaum
  • Spider-Man: Super Origins - Simon Hugo
  • Spider-Man: Terrible Foes - Simon Hugo

Product Details

  • Product code: MARN
  • ISBN: 9780241329771
  • Publisher: Dorling Kindersley Ltd
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 23.3cm x 15.4cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 12


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?