User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Lost and Found Sisters - 9781472244857

Product Details

  • Product code: BDMID
  • ISBN: 9781472244857
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 20/06/2017

Lost and Found Sisters (Paperback)

Lost and Found Sisters - 9781472244857

Jill Shalvis


  • Our price £7.79
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.20
Quantity

Add to wish list
Lost And Found Sisters is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr. Life can change in an instant...After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, LA chef Quinn Weller seems to be getting her life back on track. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find? The answer comes when a lawyer appears, revealing a bombshell secret and mysterious inheritance in the small town of Wildstone, California. On impulse, Quinn heads up the coast and finds herself drawn to Wildstone's simple pleasures...and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked. But there's another surprise to come. The inheritance is something earthshattering, that will make Quinn question everything she knows about herself and her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up, Quinn must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have - and could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for. Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Share Lost and Found Sisters on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BDMID
  • ISBN: 9781472244857
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 20/06/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.79
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £1.20
Quantity