User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

The Identicals - 9781473611238

Product Details

  • Product code: BDNBC
  • ISBN: 9781473611238
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 15.3cm x 23.2cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 15/06/2017

The Identicals (Paperback)

The Identicals - 9781473611238

Elin Hilderbrand


  • Our price £11.19
  • RRP £13.99
  • Save £2.80
Notify me
Add to wish list
'The Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) The ultimate summertime reading for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jodi Picoult. Nantucket is only two and a half hours away from Martha's Vineyard by ferry. But the two islands might as well be worlds apart for a set of identical twin sisters who have been at odds for years. Just because twins look exactly the same doesn't mean they're anything alike - and Tabitha and Harper Frost have spent their whole lives trying to prove this point. When a family crisis forces them to band together - or at least appear to - the twins come to realise that the special bond that they share is more important than the resentments that have driven them apart. A story of new loves, old battles, and a threat that gives a whole new meaning to the term sibling rivalry, The Identicals is Elin Hilderbrand at her page-turning best.

Product Details

  • Product code: BDNBC
  • ISBN: 9781473611238
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 15.3cm x 23.2cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 15/06/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £11.19
  • RRP £13.99
  • Save £2.80
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.