User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Blood Law - 9780755395088

Product Details

  • Product code: BEJFI
  • ISBN: 9780755395088
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 17.4cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 03/09/2012

Blood Law (Paperback)

Blood Law - 9780755395088

Karin Tabke


  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Notify me
Add to wish list
Karin Tabke, author of The Chronicles of Katrina, begins her exciting, passion-filled Blood Moon Rising trilogy with Blood Law, a sizzling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day's Renegade Angels, Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake and J. R. Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood. The coming of the Blood Moon will lead two Lycan packs into war, spur two rival brothers into conflict, and spark an act of vengeance so evil that its effects will be felt for generations. And one woman stands at the centre of it all...As undisputed Alpha, Rafael must choose a life mate to preserve the dominance of his Lycan pack. He never suspected, his mate would be a human, a woman he seduces from the brink of death. Falon is a dangerous combination of Lycan and Slayer - beings bred to destroy his kind. Even more, she's a mesmerizing beauty whose sensuality tempts the seasoned warrior to take unnecessary risks. The primal heat between them is irresistible, yet surrendering to it could destroy them both...for a vengeful foe stands ready in the shadows to fulfil what is rightfully his by Blood Law. What happens next? Don't miss the sexy, thrilling continuation of the Blood Moon Rising trilogy in Bloodright and Blood Law.

Share Blood Law on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BEJFI
  • ISBN: 9780755395088
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 17.4cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 03/09/2012

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist