User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Saint Who Stole My Heart - 9780755396658

Product Details

  • Product code: BEJFJ
  • ISBN: 9780755396658
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 24.0cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 03/09/2012

The Saint Who Stole My Heart (Paperback)

The Saint Who Stole My Heart - 9780755396658

Stefanie Sloane


  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Notify me
Add to wish list
The fourth Regency Rogues novel of desire, danger, intrigue, and steamy seduction from acclaimed writer Stefanie Sloane. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James. Possessed of a brilliant mind and a love for puzzles, Dashiell Matthews, Viscount Carrington, is a crucial member of the elite Young Corinthians spy league. Assuming the facade of an addle-brained Adonis, he hunts for a notorious London murderer known as the Bishop. When fate causes him to cross paths with Miss Elena Barnes, Dash discovers an enigma that will prove delightfully intoxicating to unravel: a voluptuous beauty as intelligent as she is fearless. Only the lure of a collection of rare books bequeathed to her family by Dash's late father could tempt Elena from her cozy rural life to the crush and vanity of London. But if Elena finds his lordship to be the most impossibly beautiful man she's ever seen, he also seems to be the stupidest. Which made her body's shameless response to his masterful seduction all the more unfathomable. Yet when she discovers Dash's mission to track the dangerous Bishop, she willingly risks everything - her trust, her heart, her very life - to join him. For more sweeping romance check out The Devil In Disguise, The Angel In My Arms, The Sinner Who Seduced Me, The Scoundrel Takes A Bride and The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match.

Share The Saint Who Stole My Heart on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: BEJFJ
  • ISBN: 9780755396658
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 24.0cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 03/09/2012

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.19
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.80
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist