Young adults  

Skulduggery Pleasant Collection - 9 Books (Collection)

Derek Landy

-   11 years +

Derek Landy's Skulduggery Pleasant books are a treat. Funny, intelligent and full of adventure, the fast-paced novels star a wise-cracking skeleton detective and progress as they reach their dramatic and emotional climax. This great value collection includes all 9 books in a keepsake slipcase.

Skulduggery is also a powerful magician, master of dirty tricks and burglary - but only for the greater good. He's joined on his adventures by 12-year-old Stephanie, a girl whose late uncle was a writer of horror. When she meets this hilarious and surly skeleton, she realises her uncle's books were not a work of fiction.

Soon, Skulduggery and Stephanie will have to battle against all sorts of evil, but will they be able to stop bickering long enough to stop it? These books are perfectly pitched for younger readers and are a roller coaster of thrills and emotion.
This collection contains books 1-9 in Derek Landy's Skulduggery Pleasant series
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (9)
  • Skulduggery Pleasant
  • Playing with Fire
  • The Faceless Ones
  • Dark Days
  • Mortal Coil
  • Death Bringer
  • Kingdom of the Wicked
  • Last Stand of Dead Men
  • The Dying of the Light

Product Details

  • Product code: SKDP
  • ISBN: 9780007967902
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 29.0cm x 20.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 14


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?