11 years +  

Geek Girl Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

Holly Smale

11 years +

Partly inspired by her own experiences growing up in the fashion industry, former model Holly Smale's Geek Girl is a bestselling and award-winning series that will appeal to any child who is a proud geek that also appreciates the glitzier side of life.

Harriet Manners is the font of all knowledge when it comes to facts. She knows a cat has 32 muscles in each ear and that the average person laughs 15 times a day, but boys remain a mystery.

When she's spotted by a top modelling agent, her world is turned upside down. She believes this could be the start of something special, but her eyes are opened by just how cruel the fashion industry can be... Will she be able to hold everything together and stay true to herself?

Funny, feisty, smart and sassy, this collection of books has a strong message at its heart and is very entertaining.
Format: paperback
This collection includes books 1-6 in Holly Smale's Geek Girl series.

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Geek Girl
  • Model Misfit
  • Picture Perfect
  • All That Glitters
  • Head Over Heels
  • Forever Geek

Product Details

  • Product code: GKGI
  • ISBN: 9780007968039
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 16.5cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
It's great -

It had a plot of how a geek that knew everything about anything turned into a model and had an adventure in the fashion industry.

Geek girl FAN , Mon Apr 23 17:02:42 BST 2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points

Earn 9 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 550 points to get this item for FREE.